Women's Club Team Information - D

School Name: Dartmouth College
Gender: Female
Location: Hanover, N.H.
Enrollment: 4,000
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers 
Phone: 603-646-3825 
Email: Heather.B.Somers@dartmouth.edu 
Primary Contact: Abigail Reynolds 
Phone: 413-687-8237 
Email: Abigail.R.Reynolds.17@dartmouth.edu 
Secondary Contact: PJ Bigley 
Phone: 650-400-5742 
Email: Paige.J.Bigley.17@dartmouth.edu 
Coach: Jim Wilson 
Phone: 603-520-4472 
Email: A.James.Wilson@dartmouth.edu 
Website: https://sites.dartmouth.edu/polowomen/ 
Twitter @dartmouthpolo
Pool Address: Karl Michael Competition Pool, Dartmouth College 
Directions: http://www.dartmouthsports.com/ViewArticle.dbml?ATCLID=577004&DB_OEM_ID=11600&DB_OEM_ID=11600 
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green

School Name: University of Dayton
Gender: Female
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Enrollment: 10,000
Club Supervisor: Dave Ostrander
Phone: 937-229-2702
Email: dave.ostrander@notes.udayton.edu
Primary Contact: Hollie Rawl
Phone: 330-647-0541
Email: flyerpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Scott Allan
Phone: 937-369-4511
Email:
Website: http://campus.udayton.edu/~waterpolo/index.html
Directions: http://admission.udayton.edu.edu/directions.php
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Flyers

School Name: University of Denver
Gender: Female
Location: Denver, Colo.
Enrollment: 5,000
Club Supervisor:  Amy Rask
Phone:  303-871-3912
Email:  Amy.Catlin@du.edu 
Primary Contact: Ashely Dillon
Phone: 307-254-3126
Email: amdillon27@gmail.com
Secondary Contact: Brinn Busch
Phone: 832-696-8559
Email: brinnbusch97@gmail.com
Coach: Tessa Arsenault
Phone: 925-917-0701
Email: tarsenault53@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Seth Hodsdon
Website: http://www.du.edu/ritchiecenter/studentprograms/clubsports/clubs/womenswaterpolo/index.html
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/duwomenswaterpolo?ref=ts&fref=ts
Directions: http://www.du.edu/utilities/maps.html
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Pioneers


School Name: Duke University
Gender: Female
Location: Durham, N.C.
Enrollment: 7000
Club Supervisor:  Michael Forbes
Phone:  919-613-7517
Email: mforbes@duaa.duke.edu
Primary Contact: Carly Pardo
Phone: 786-493-5736 
Email: dukewomenswaterpolo@gmail.com 
Secondary Contact: Katherine Vayda 
Phone: 612-750-4597 
Email: katherine.vayda@duke.edu 
Coach: Ryan Upper 
Phone: 951-312-2792 
Email: ryan.upper@gmail.com 
Assistant Coach: Clara Wynn 
Website: http://recreation.duke.edu/recreation/sport-clubs/list-of-sport-clubs/womens-water-polo/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DukeWomensWaterPolo
Twitter: @DukeWaterPolo
Pool Address: Taishoff diving well, Wilson center Durham NC, 27705 
Directions:  
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Blue Devils

View: Mobile | Desktop